The current Club Council was elected at the Scottish Arts Club Annual General Meeting, held on Saturday 8th April, 2017


Contact the Club Council

Art class in Studio.jpg

Marilyn Jeffcoat, President


Debbie Hayes, House Convener

Anna Stapleton Professional Member.jpg

Anna Stapleton, Member (Professional) 

SAC sketch text AMS.jpg

Charles Clark, Vice-President (Professional)

Kathy CH Events Convener.jpg

Kathy Crawford Hay, Events Convener

Now Playing.png

Jane Ward, Member (Professional)

Bruce Ward.jpg

Bruce Ward, Vice-President (Lay)

Colin Munro.jpg

Colin Munro, Arts Convener

2001-08-20 22.26.38.jpg

Monica Bell, Member (Lay)

Art class in Studio.jpg

Barbara Mackie, Treasurer

Fergus Purdie Honorary Architect.jpg

Fergus Purdie, Honorary Architect

Judith Gray Lay Member.jpg

Judith Gray, Member (Lay)


Council Meetings 2017

Wednesday, 21st June

Wednesday, 19th July

 No meeting in August  

Wednesday, 20th September

Wednesday, 18th October

Wednesday, 15th November

All meetings begin at 6 pm                     in the John Calder Room